Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations


Home > RIPE NCC Allocations > Iran, Islamic Republic of > IPv4 Statistics

RIPE NCC Allocations

Zone Statistics
RIPE NCC IPv4 Statistics IPv6 Statistics
Iran, Islamic Republic of IPv4 Statistics IPv6 Statistics Allocations

Iran, Islamic Republic of (IR) - IPv4 address statistics - Sorted in alphabetical order

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Sun Aug 31 2014

Total number of addresses: 9 938 944

Sort by number Sort in alphabetical order
Local Internet Registry Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
Afranet ir.afranet 41 984 0.422 % RIPE Info
Agriculture bank ir.agriculturebank 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
ANDISHE SABZ KHAZAR CO. P.J.S. ir.ask 46 080 0.464 % RIPE Info
Apadana Rayaneh Kimia Ltd. ir.apadana 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Aria Shatel Company Ltd ir.rasana 1 081 344 10.880 % RIPE Info
Ariana Gostar Spadana ir.arianagostar 52 224 0.525 % RIPE Info
Armaghan Rahe Talaie ir.armaghan 4 096 0.041 % RIPE Info
Arya Sepehr Ettelarasan Tehran ir.aryasat 27 648 0.278 % RIPE Info
Aryan Satellite Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.aryanmahvare 4 096 0.041 % RIPE Info
Asiatech Data Transfer Inc. PLC ir.at 177 152 1.782 % RIPE Info
Askariye Credit & Financial Company (Public Joint Stock) ir.acfc 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Asre Enteghal Dadeha ir.asretelecom 66 560 0.670 % RIPE Info
Atieh Dadeh Pardaz ir.adpdigital 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Ava Mehr Informatics Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.avamehr 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Azadnetrasaneh Private Joint Stock Company ir.azadnet 38 912 0.392 % RIPE Info
Bahar Samaneh Shargh Company Ltd. ir.baharsys 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Baharan PLC ir.baharan-co 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Baloot Communication Network Private Limited Company ir.bc 3 072 0.031 % RIPE Info
Bank Ghavamin (Public Joint Stock) ir.ghavamin 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Behin Saman Gostar Ltd. ir.bsgnetworks 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Boomerang Rayaneh ir.boomerang 16 384 0.165 % RIPE Info
Bozorg Net-e Aria ir.bozorgnet 50 176 0.505 % RIPE Info
CallWithMe ir.cwm 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Caspian Applied Systems Services Supplying Company (Private Joint-Stock) ir.caspian 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Chapar Rasaneh ir.chaparrasaneh 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Communication and information technology network Arian Rasaneh Pars "Ltd." ir.arp 16 384 0.165 % RIPE Info
Dadeh Pardazan Sabz Alborz Co.(P.J.S.) ir.dsa 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
DATAK Internet Engineering, Inc ir.datak 73 728 0.742 % RIPE Info
DP IRAN ir.dpi 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
E-Money Net Developers 24 Company Private Joint Stock ir.e-moneynetworks 3 072 0.031 % RIPE Info
Ertebabtat Persia PJSC ir.ptc 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Esfahan Telecommunication Company (P.J.S.) ir.tce 131 072 1.319 % RIPE Info
Fanava Group ir.fanava-group 110 592 1.113 % RIPE Info
Fanavaran Ettelaaat Dibagaran Karaj Co. Ltd. ir.dibatelecom 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Farahoosh Dena ir.farahoosh 39 936 0.402 % RIPE Info
Faraso Samaneh Pasargad Ltd. ir.faraso 5 120 0.052 % RIPE Info
Farhang Azma Communications Company LTD ir.azma 24 576 0.247 % RIPE Info
Fars News Agency Cultural Arts Institute ir.farsnews 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Gerash Information Technology Co ir.gerashinfotech 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
"Gostaresh Etrtebatate Apadana" Ltd. ir.iriran 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
GOSTARESH-E-ERTEBATAT-E MABNA COMPANY (Private Joint Stock) ir.mabna 1 116 160 11.230 % RIPE Info
Hamara System Tabriz Engineering Company ir.hamarasystem 57 344 0.577 % RIPE Info
Hamshahri Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.hamshahri-online 4 096 0.041 % RIPE Info
Hesabgar Pardaz Gharb Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.hesabgar-pardaz 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Homa Idea Process Co. ir.amir009 7 168 0.072 % RIPE Info
Homaye Jahan Nama Ltd. ir.jahan-nama 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Hosh Ertebat Zarandieh (Zarandieh Communication Intelligence) Company LLC ir.hooshertebat 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Information Technology Company (ITC) ir.dcc 1 451 008 14.599 % RIPE Info
Iran Cell Service and Communication Company ir.iran-cell 1 312 768 13.208 % RIPE Info
IRAN METEOROLOGICAL ORGANIZATION ir.irimo-ir 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Iran Telecommunication Company PJS ir.t-10 589 824 5.934 % RIPE Info
Iranian Information Technology Company PLC ir.iritco 5 120 0.052 % RIPE Info
Iranian Research Organization for Science & Technology ir.irost 65 536 0.659 % RIPE Info
IRIB (Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting) ir.irib 32 768 0.330 % RIPE Info
IRNA ir.irna 4 096 0.041 % RIPE Info
IsIran ir.isiran 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Jahan Ruye Khat ir.jahanonline 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
JSC Dadeh Pardazi Fanava ir.fanava-dp 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
kara amin ertebat ir.karaamin 17 408 0.175 % RIPE Info
Karafarin Bank Plc. ir.karafarin 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
KEYANA Information Technology Co. Ltd. ir.keyana 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Khalij Ettela Resan Jonoub LTD ir.khalij-fars-online 17 408 0.175 % RIPE Info
Lamerd Information & Communication Technology Co.,ltd ir.lamerdict 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Laser Company Ltd ir.laserco 66 560 0.670 % RIPE Info
Manzoomeh Negaran Co. (PJS) ir.manzoomeh 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Maskan Bank ir.maskanbank 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
MEHREGAN ERTEBATAT NOVIN ASIA CO. ir.mana 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Mehvar Machine ir.mehvarmachine 4 096 0.041 % RIPE Info
Mellat Insurance Public Joint Stock Company ir.mellat 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
METANET SEPAHAN Technology Co. ir.metanet-group 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
MIHAN COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS CO.,LTD ir.mihancomms 73 728 0.742 % RIPE Info
Mobile Communication Company of Iran PLC ir.mci 263 168 2.648 % RIPE Info
Mobin Net Communication Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.mobinnet 361 472 3.637 % RIPE Info
Morva System Company ir.morva 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Naji Research & Development Company Private Join-Stock ir.nrdc 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Naroon Intelligent Communications LTD. ir.naroon 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
National Iranian Oil Company ir.nioc 4 096 0.041 % RIPE Info
Neda Gostar Saba Data Transfer Company Private Joint Stock ir.nedagostar 164 864 1.659 % RIPE Info
Neda Rayaneh ir.neda 36 864 0.371 % RIPE Info
Nimad Rah Khoozestan PLC ir.nimad 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Oracle Investment Group. ir.oracle 57 344 0.577 % RIPE Info
Orum Torkan Rayaneh LLC ir.torkan 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Padidar Technology Co ir.padidartechnology 3 072 0.031 % RIPE Info
Pardakht Electronic Co. of Bank Pasargad (P.J.S) ir.pardakht 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Pardaz Gostar Ertebatat Berelian Limited Liability Company ir.linkpardaz 22 528 0.227 % RIPE Info
Pardazeshgar Rayazma Ltd. ir.raynet 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Pardis Ettela Resaan Sepehr ir.pardis 13 312 0.134 % RIPE Info
Pars Car International Communication Age PJSC ir.ica 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Pars Fonoun Ofogh Information Technology and Communications Company LTD ir.parsfonon-zentex 10 240 0.103 % RIPE Info
Pars Online ir.pars 271 360 2.730 % RIPE Info
Pars Parva System Co. LTD ir.parspack 3 072 0.031 % RIPE Info
Pars Server Isatis Company ir.parsserver 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Parsun Network Solutions ir.parsun 99 328 0.999 % RIPE Info
Petiak System ir.petiak 7 168 0.072 % RIPE Info
Peyk Navidsazan Farda Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.pnsf 3 072 0.031 % RIPE Info
"Pirooz Leen" LLC ir.piroozonline 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Dadeh Afzar Company Ltd. ir.pishgam 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Kavir Yazd Cooperative ir.pishgaman 16 384 0.165 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Toseeh Ertebatat Company (Private Joint-Stock) ir.pte 65 536 0.659 % RIPE Info
PISHTAZE E JADID INFOMRATION COMPANY (Ltd.) ir.pishtaz 5 120 0.052 % RIPE Info
PJSC "Badr Rayan Jonoob" ir.badrrayan-ir 9 216 0.093 % RIPE Info
PJSC "Fars Telecommunication Company" ir.tcf 327 680 3.297 % RIPE Info
Pouya shabakeh Asr Co. (LTD.) ir.pcomtelecom 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Press TV Co. ir.ptv 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Rahanet Zanjan Co. (Private Joint-Stock) ir.rahanet 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Rasaneh Avabarid Private Joint Stock Company ir.avabarid 14 336 0.144 % RIPE Info
Rasaneh Esfahan Net ir.irangate-esfahan 24 576 0.247 % RIPE Info
Rased Maral Ava Jonoob JSC ir.rased 24 576 0.247 % RIPE Info
Ravand Tazeh Co,.PJS. ir.ravand 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Rayan Hamafza Company Private Joint Stock ir.rayanhamafza 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Rayan Pardaz Khorshid Shargh Ltd. ir.serverpars 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Danesh Golestan Complex P.J.S. Co. ir.rdgir 147 456 1.484 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Gostar Farzanegan Ahwaz Company LTD. ir.refatec-co 9 216 0.093 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Pardazan Baran Co. Ltd. ir.systec 5 120 0.052 % RIPE Info
Razavi Information and communication technology company Plc ir.fava 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Research Center of Theoretical Physics & Mathematics (IPM) ir.iranet 132 096 1.329 % RIPE Info
Research Institute Of Petroleum Industry ir.ripi 4 096 0.041 % RIPE Info
Respina Networks & Beyond PJSC ir.rspn 230 400 2.318 % RIPE Info
"Rightel Communication Service Company PJS" ir.tamintelecom 99 328 0.999 % RIPE Info
Roshangar Rayaneh Tehran Co. Ltd. ir.iranhost 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
RoyalInternet Company Ltd ir.royalinternet 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Saipa Corporation Public Joint Stock ir.saipa 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Samaneh Sama Pishro Persian Communications and Information Development Company PJS ir.sspp 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Samen Ertebat Asr Co. (P.J.S.) ir.samen 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Sari System Jonoub Co.Ltd. ir.sari 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Sepanta Communication Development Co. Ltd ir.sepanta 33 792 0.340 % RIPE Info
Sepehr Ava Data Processing Company (LTD) ir.sepehrava 9 216 0.093 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Dorna Cooperative Co. ir.dorna 13 312 0.134 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Payamavaran Kavir Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.payamavarankavir 5 120 0.052 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Shahriyar Co. (Ltd.) ir.hpkwxw 9 216 0.093 % RIPE Info
Shabdiz Telecom Network JSC ir.shabdiz 9 216 0.093 % RIPE Info
Shahrad Net Company Ltd. ir.shahrad 66 560 0.670 % RIPE Info
Sharif University Of Technology ir.sharif 16 384 0.165 % RIPE Info
Shiraz Hamyar Co. ir.shirazhamyar 32 768 0.330 % RIPE Info
Shiraz University ir.shirazuniversity 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Soroush Rasanheh Company Ltd ir.sinet 107 520 1.082 % RIPE Info
Tapash Rayane Ahvaz Co. (Private) ir.tapesh 12 288 0.124 % RIPE Info
Tarahan Shabake Sharif LTD ir.sharifisp 8 192 0.082 % RIPE Info
Tebyan-e-Noor Cultural-Artistic Institute ir.tebyan 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
Tehran Municipality ICT Organization ir.municipality-ict 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
TELECOM FEED IRANIAN Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.hostiran 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Telecommunication Infrastructure Company ir.tic 3 072 0.031 % RIPE Info
Telecommunications Company of Golestan province PJS ir.tcgol 32 768 0.330 % RIPE Info
Toloe Rayaneh Loghman Educational and Cultural Co. ir.trlco 9 216 0.093 % RIPE Info
Toos-Ashena Co. Ltd. ir.toos-ashena 7 168 0.072 % RIPE Info
Tosee Resan Pasargad Co. P.J.S ir.pasargad 19 456 0.196 % RIPE Info
Toseeh Etemade Mobin P.S. ir.t-e-m 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Toseh Ertebatat Homa (Private Joint Stock) ir.homatelecom 16 384 0.165 % RIPE Info
Tourism Bank (Public Joint Stock) ir.tourismbank 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info
TSTonline co. ir.tstonline 29 696 0.299 % RIPE Info
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees ir.unhcr-iran 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
University of Tehran Informatics Center ir.utic 20 480 0.206 % RIPE Info
University of Zanjan ir.znu 1 024 0.010 % RIPE Info