Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations


RIPE NCC Allocations

Zone IPv4 Stats IPv6 Stats
RIPE NCC By number of addresses Alphabetic order By number of addresses Alphabetic order
IR By number of addresses Alphabetic order By number of addresses Alphabetic order Allocations

Iran, Islamic Republic of (IR) - IPv4 Stats - Sorted in alphabetic order

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Sun Apr 20 2014

Total number of addresses: 9 632 768

Local Internet Registry Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
Afranet ir.afranet 41 984 0.436 % RIPE Info
Agriculture bank ir.agriculturebank 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
ANDISHE SABZ KHAZAR CO. P.J.S. ir.ask 45 056 0.468 % RIPE Info
Apadana Rayaneh Kimia Computer Engineering Co. LTD ir.apadana 5 120 0.053 % RIPE Info
Aria Shatel Company Ltd ir.rasana 1 081 344 11.226 % RIPE Info
Ariana Gostar Spadana ir.arianagostar 52 224 0.542 % RIPE Info
Armaghan Rahe Talaie ir.armaghan 4 096 0.043 % RIPE Info
Arya Sepehr Ettelarasan Tehran ir.aryasat 27 648 0.287 % RIPE Info
Aryan Satellite Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.aryanmahvare 4 096 0.043 % RIPE Info
Asiatech Data Transfer Inc. PLC ir.at 136 192 1.414 % RIPE Info
Askariye Credit & Financial Company (Public Joint Stock) ir.acfc 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Asre Enteghal Dadeha ir.asretelecom 65 536 0.680 % RIPE Info
Atieh Dadeh Pardaz ir.adpdigital 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Ava Mehr Informatics Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.avamehr 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Azadnet Resaneh ir.azadnet 34 816 0.361 % RIPE Info
Bahar Samaneh Shargh Company Ltd. ir.baharsys 5 120 0.053 % RIPE Info
Baharan PLC ir.baharan-co 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Baloot Communication Network Private Limited Company ir.bc 3 072 0.032 % RIPE Info
Bank Ghavamin (Public Joint Stock) ir.ghavamin 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Behin Saman Gostar Ltd. ir.bsgnetworks 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Boomerang Rayaneh ir.boomerang 16 384 0.170 % RIPE Info
Bozorg Net-e Aria ir.bozorgnet 81 920 0.850 % RIPE Info
CallWithMe ir.cwm 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Caspian Applied Systems Services Supplying Company (Private Joint-Stock) ir.caspian 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Chapar Rasaneh ir.chaparrasaneh 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Communication and information technology network Arian Rasaneh Pars "Ltd." ir.arp 16 384 0.170 % RIPE Info
Dadeh Pardazan Sabz Alborz Co.(P.J.S.) ir.dsa 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
DATAK Internet Engineering, Inc ir.datak 73 728 0.765 % RIPE Info
DP IRAN ir.dpi 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
E-Money Net Developers 24 Company Private Joint Stock ir.e-moneynetworks 3 072 0.032 % RIPE Info
Esfahan Telecommunication Company (P.J.S.) ir.tce 131 072 1.361 % RIPE Info
Fanava Group ir.fanava-group 110 592 1.148 % RIPE Info
Fanavaran Ettelaaat Dibagaran Karaj Co. Ltd. ir.dibatelecom 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Farahoosh Dena ir.farahoosh 39 936 0.415 % RIPE Info
Faraso Samaneh Pasargad Ltd. ir.faraso 5 120 0.053 % RIPE Info
Farhang Azma Communications Company LTD ir.azma 24 576 0.255 % RIPE Info
Fars News Agency Cultural Arts Institute ir.farsnews 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
"Gostaresh Etrtebatate Apadana" Ltd. ir.iriran 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
GOSTARESH-E-ERTEBATAT-E MABNA COMPANY (Private Joint Stock) ir.mabna 1 116 160 11.587 % RIPE Info
Hamara System Tabriz Engineering Company ir.hamarasystem 57 344 0.595 % RIPE Info
Hamshahri Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.hamshahri-online 4 096 0.043 % RIPE Info
Hesabgar Pardaz Gharb Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.hesabgar-pardaz 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Homa Idea Process Co. ir.amir009 7 168 0.074 % RIPE Info
Homaye Jahan Nama Ltd. ir.jahan-nama 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Hosh Ertebat Zarandieh (Zarandieh Communication Intelligence) Company LLC ir.hooshertebat 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Information Technology Company (ITC) ir.dcc 1 449 984 15.053 % RIPE Info
International Communication company Persian Sheetsan Ltd. ir.persian 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Iran Cell Service and Communication Company ir.iran-cell 1 312 768 13.628 % RIPE Info
IRAN METEOROLOGICAL ORGANIZATION ir.irimo-ir 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Iran Telecommunication Company PJS ir.t-10 589 824 6.123 % RIPE Info
Iranian Information Technology Company PLC ir.iritco 4 096 0.043 % RIPE Info
Iranian Research Organization for Science & Technology ir.irost 65 536 0.680 % RIPE Info
IRIB (Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting) ir.irib 32 768 0.340 % RIPE Info
IRNA ir.irna 4 096 0.043 % RIPE Info
IsIran ir.isiran 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Jahan Ruye Khat ir.jahanonline 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
JSC Dadeh Pardazi Fanava ir.fanava-dp 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
kara amin ertebat ir.karaamin 17 408 0.181 % RIPE Info
Karafarin Bank Plc. ir.karafarin 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
KEYANA Information Technology Co. Ltd. ir.keyana 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Khalij Ettela Resan Jonoub LTD ir.khalij-fars-online 17 408 0.181 % RIPE Info
Laser Company Ltd ir.laserco 65 536 0.680 % RIPE Info
Manzoomeh Negaran Co. (PJS) ir.manzoomeh 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Maskan Bank ir.maskanbank 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
MEHREGAN ERTEBATAT NOVIN ASIA CO. ir.mana 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Mehvar Machine ir.mehvarmachine 4 096 0.043 % RIPE Info
Mellat Insurance Public Joint Stock Company ir.mellat 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
METANET SEPAHAN Technology Co. ir.metanet-group 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
MIHAN COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS CO.,LTD ir.mihancomms 73 728 0.765 % RIPE Info
Mobile Communication Company of Iran PLC ir.mci 66 560 0.691 % RIPE Info
Mobin Net Communication Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.mobinnet 295 936 3.072 % RIPE Info
Morva System Company ir.morva 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Naji Research & Development Company Private Join-Stock ir.nrdc 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
National Iranian Oil Company ir.nioc 4 096 0.043 % RIPE Info
Neda Gostar Saba Data Transfer Company Private Joint Stock ir.nedagostar 164 864 1.711 % RIPE Info
Neda Rayaneh ir.neda 36 864 0.383 % RIPE Info
Nimad Rah Khoozestan PLC ir.nimad 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Oracle Investment Group. ir.oracle 57 344 0.595 % RIPE Info
Orum Torkan Rayaneh LLC ir.torkan 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Padidar Technology Co ir.padidartechnology 3 072 0.032 % RIPE Info
Pardaz Gostar Ertebatat Berelian Limited Liability Company ir.linkpardaz 22 528 0.234 % RIPE Info
Pardazeshgar Rayazma Ltd. ir.raynet 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Pardis Ettela Resaan Sepehr ir.pardis 13 312 0.138 % RIPE Info
Pars Car International Communication Age PJSC ir.ica 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Pars Fonoun Ofogh Information Technology and Communications Company LTD ir.parsfonon-zentex 10 240 0.106 % RIPE Info
Pars Online ir.pars 271 360 2.817 % RIPE Info
Pars Parva System Co. LTD ir.parspack 3 072 0.032 % RIPE Info
Pars Server Isatis Company ir.parsserver 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Parsun Network Solutions ir.parsun 81 920 0.850 % RIPE Info
Petiak System ir.petiak 7 168 0.074 % RIPE Info
Peyk Navidsazan Farda Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.pnsf 3 072 0.032 % RIPE Info
"Pirooz Leen" LLC ir.piroozonline 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Pirouz Sotoudeh Tehran Co. Private J.S. ir.parsua-group 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Dadeh Afzar Company Ltd. ir.pishgam 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Kavir Yazd Cooperative ir.pishgaman 16 384 0.170 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Toseeh Ertebatat Company (Private Joint-Stock) ir.pte 65 536 0.680 % RIPE Info
PISHTAZE E JADID INFOMRATION COMPANY (Ltd.) ir.pishtaz 5 120 0.053 % RIPE Info
PJSC "Badr Rayan Jonoob" ir.badrrayan-ir 9 216 0.096 % RIPE Info
PJSC "Fars Telecommunication Company" ir.tcf 327 680 3.402 % RIPE Info
Pouya shabakeh Asr Co. (LTD.) ir.pcomtelecom 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Press TV Co. ir.ptv 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Rahanet Zanjan Co. (Private Joint-Stock) ir.rahanet 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Rasaneh Avabarid Private Joint Stock Company ir.avabarid 13 312 0.138 % RIPE Info
Rasaneh Esfahan Net ir.irangate-esfahan 24 576 0.255 % RIPE Info
Rased Maral Ava Jonoob JSC ir.rased 24 576 0.255 % RIPE Info
Ravand Tazeh Co,.PJS. ir.ravand 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Rayan Hamafza Company Private Joint Stock ir.rayanhamafza 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Danesh Golestan Complex P.J.S. Co. ir.rdgir 147 456 1.531 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Gostar Farzanegan Ahwaz Company LTD. ir.refatec-co 9 216 0.096 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Pardazan Baran Co. Ltd. ir.systec 5 120 0.053 % RIPE Info
Razavi Information and communication technology company Plc ir.fava 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Research Center of Theoretical Physics & Mathematics (IPM) ir.iranet 131 072 1.361 % RIPE Info
Research Institute Of Petroleum Industry ir.ripi 4 096 0.043 % RIPE Info
Respina Networks & Beyond PJSC ir.rspn 230 400 2.392 % RIPE Info
"Rightel Communication Service Company PJS" ir.tamintelecom 99 328 1.031 % RIPE Info
Roshangar Rayaneh Tehran Co. Ltd. ir.iranhost 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Saipa Corporation Public Joint Stock ir.saipa 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Samaneh Sama Pishro Persian Communications and Information Development Company PJS ir.sspp 8 192 0.085 % RIPE Info
Samen Ertebat Asr Co. (P.J.S.) ir.samen 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Sepanta Communication Development Co. Ltd ir.sepanta 33 792 0.351 % RIPE Info
Sepehr Ava Data Processing Company (LTD) ir.sepehrava 9 216 0.096 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Dorna Cooperative Co. ir.dorna 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Payamavaran Kavir Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.payamavarankavir 5 120 0.053 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Shahriyar Co. (Ltd.) ir.hpkwxw 9 216 0.096 % RIPE Info
Shabdiz Telecom Network JSC ir.shabdiz 9 216 0.096 % RIPE Info
Shahrad Net Company Ltd. ir.shahrad 66 560 0.691 % RIPE Info
Sharif University Of Technology ir.sharif 16 384 0.170 % RIPE Info
Shiraz Hamyar Co. ir.shirazhamyar 32 768 0.340 % RIPE Info
Soroush Rasanheh Company Ltd ir.sinet 106 496 1.106 % RIPE Info
Tapash Rayane Ahvaz Co. (Private) ir.tapesh 12 288 0.128 % RIPE Info
Tarahan Shabake Sharif LTD ir.sharifisp 16 384 0.170 % RIPE Info
Tebyan-e-Noor Cultural-Artistic Institute ir.tebyan 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
Tehran Municipality ICT Organization ir.municipality-ict 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
TELECOM FEED IRANIAN Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.hostiran 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Telecommunication Infrastructure Company ir.tic 3 072 0.032 % RIPE Info
Telecommunications Company of Golestan province PJS ir.tcgol 32 768 0.340 % RIPE Info
Toloe Rayaneh Loghman Educational and Cultural Co. ir.trlco 9 216 0.096 % RIPE Info
Toos-Ashena Co. Ltd. ir.toos-ashena 7 168 0.074 % RIPE Info
Tosee Resan Pasargad Co. P.J.S ir.pasargad 19 456 0.202 % RIPE Info
Toseeh Etemade Mobin P.S. ir.t-e-m 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
Toseh Ertebatat Homa (Private Joint Stock) ir.homatelecom 16 384 0.170 % RIPE Info
Tourism Bank (Public Joint Stock) ir.tourismbank 1 024 0.011 % RIPE Info
TSTonline co. ir.tstonline 28 672 0.298 % RIPE Info
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees ir.unhcr-iran 2 048 0.021 % RIPE Info
University of Tehran Informatics Center ir.utic 20 480 0.213 % RIPE Info